playlist x february

So… I make monthly playlists. It’s a thing. I know it’s lame, but I love it. Music has this amazing ability to make you feel things, and to me that’s all I ask for. Alongside art, poetry, books… it helps us all stay a little sane.

Anyway, I know it’s a little early for february, but i’ve already been loving these songs, and artists

Check them out…

This song is everything to me, I love it so much.

love. love. love.

enough said.

a nice listen

  • King Krule artist

I have been loving his album ‘6 feet Beneath The Moon’…’Baby Blue’, and ‘Has this Hit?’ are my favorites I think but honestly I love all. of. it. King Krule – 6 Feet Beneath The Moon

  • Milky Chance duo

Always a favorite, has been for so long. Lately, I’ve been listening to ‘Flashed Junk Mind ‘ and ‘Stolen Dance ‘.

if only

Let me know what you think, and if you like what you hear… maybe you’ll like my spotify. Here’s a link to this exact playlist: february, featuring even more good music. Give it a listen.

xx

Leave a Reply

